Teyana & Iman Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Teyana & Iman season 1 started airing on Monday, March 26, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Apr 16, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to airdate.us where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Meet the Shumperts

S1E2 All About Junie

S1E3 Vote for Bae

most recent episode S1E4 You Better Werk

How many episodes are in season 1 of Teyana & Iman?

The season consists of 8 episodes.

Alternative Video

'Teyana & Iman' Series Premiere: A Sexually Frustrated Teyana Confronts Iman For Attention - via Hollywoodlife

Once the couple gets home, Teyana confronts Iman about his “attitude” and tells him that she feels he hasn’t been as affectionate with her as she needs him to be. While most men would have let this snowball into an argument, Iman proves he’s a damn good man by quickly apologizing. As Iman brings his wife into the other room where they can, um, make up without any cameras watching, she yells, “This man is a sex symbol!” And that’s a wrap on both the episode and their fight.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!